We're an IT distributor. Call (+27)11 531 1000

Reseller Login Request Access
hpe
News Channel
Tarsus on Demand expands its connectivity portfolio by partnering with BitCo
5/25/2017
Tarsus on Demand, one of South Africa’s leading cloud vendors and hybrid cloud enablement partners, is partnering with tier 1 Internet and telephony provider, BitCo, to offer its resellers the ability to resell affordable voice and data services to their clients.
The channel must retool its salesforce to sell to the cloud customer
5/25/2017
The idea of selling an outcome – a solution to a customer’s need or a problem - rather than selling a tool or product isn’t new. Harvard University marketing professor Theodore Levitt is said to have told his students several decades back that people don’t want to buy a quarter-inch drill—they want to buy a quarter-inch hole.
Future-focused backup solutions protect today's investment
2/27/2017
With the explosion in consumer cloud storage solutions and mobile computing, more and more sensitive computing data resides in siloes outside the data centre. This loss of visibility and control introduces new threats to data, forcing organisations to rethink how they manage business continuity and information governance.
HP Supplies
Email the TeamDownloadsOrder OnlineVendor WebsiteWarranty & Support
 
Robin%20Lloyd
Robin Lloyd
General Manager: HP PPS
RLloyd@tarsus.co.za
Tarsus Technologies Head Office (Johannesburg)
Shaun%20Berndt
Shaun Berndt
Business Unit Manger IPG
SBerndt@tarsus.co.za
Tarsus Technologies Head Office (Johannesburg)
Wilhelm%20Bernatz
Wilhelm Bernatz
Product Manager Transactional Partners
WBernatz@tarsus.co.za
Tarsus Technologies Head Office (Johannesburg)
Brandon%20Ackerman
Brandon Ackerman
Assistant Product Manger Proximity Parters
BAckerman@tarsus.co.za
Tarsus Technologies Head Office (Johannesburg)

Lizelle%20le%20Roux
Lizelle Le Roux
Business Unit Manger PSG
LLeRoux@tarsus.co.za
Tarsus Technologies Head Office (Johannesburg)
Chris%20Breytenbach
Chris Breytenbach
Product Manager HP Africa
CBreytenbach@tarsus.co.za
Tarsus Technologies Head Office (Johannesburg)
Jonathan%20Marais
 Jonathan Marais
Product Manager HP
JMarais@tarsus.co.za
Tarsus Technologies Head Office (Johannesburg)
Simon%20Betts
Simon Betts
Product Manager HP
SBetts@tarsus.co.za
Tarsus Technologies Head Office (Johannesburg)
Magda%20Snyders
Magda Snyders
Business Unit Manager PSS Consumer
MSnyders@Tarsus.co.za
Tarsus Technologies Head Office (Johannesburg)
 Tala%20Kemp
Tala Kemp
Product Manger
TKemp@tarsus.co.za
Tarsus Technologies Head Office (Johannesburg)